Former Big Brother Naija ‘Shine Ya Eye’ Housemate Cross has sparked reactions online after sharing his Nood video and photos on Snapchat.
This comes a few hours after a video of his mother telling him she wants to use his platform to preach the gospel.
Cross was completely nak3d in the photo and video, making the rounds on social media as his tattoos and manhood were in full display.
Watch video HERE
Many netizens frowned at the photos stating it was not a mistake considering the number of photos shared and the captioned.
marco_divario wrote: the pictures are to many to be called a mistake
princess_is_royalty1 wrote: This is really bad and totally unacceptable!
thethriftstoreng wrote: I cn tell u he wanted to send it to a babe and it went to his story !!! iPhone 13 touch us madt , go to snap chat make a video and do like u want to send to Smone , send to your self is first then your followers name below , he must have done that
francasown wrote: I love Cross but posting this was not a mistake cuz he added a caption, I can imagine the outcry if it were to be a female housemates.